Staff Directory

Staff Member Email Addresses
Wendy Ormsby scsc4kids@hotmail.com
Jennifer Arevalo scsc4kids@hotmail.com
Allison Beard allisonb@scsc4kids.org
Karen Burke karenb@scsc4kids.org
Laura Coleman laurac@scsc4kids.org
Julie Cook juliec@scsc4kids.org
Jeannine Dunn jeannined@scsc4kids.org
Amy Farabaugh amyf@scsc4kids.org
Dawn Farrell dawnf@scsc4kids.org
Reiko Finamore reikof@scsc4kids.org
Carol Gill carolg@scsc4kids.org
Jane Janesky janej@scsc4kids.org
Karen Keller karenk@scsc4kids.org
Lisa Kessler lisak@scsc4kids.org
Adrienne Koch adriennek@scsc4kids.org
Katie Kwortnik katiek@scsc4kids.org
Paula Mandracchia paulam@scsc4kids.org
Kellie Martinjuk kelliem@scsc4kids.org
Jill Mohry jillm@scsc4kids.org
Wendy Morrell wendym@scsc4kids.org
Sue O'Shura sueo@scsc4kids.org
Lynn Protnicki lynnp@scsc4kids.org
Terry Rakszawski terryr@scsc4kids.org

Jeff Reeder

Brandon Reichart

jeffr@scsc4kids.org

brandonr@scsc4kids.org

Sara Rinelli sarar@scsc4kids.org
Stephanie Sienkiewicz stephanies@scsc4kids.org
Ryan Taylor ryant@scsc4kids.org
Kelly Veneziale kellyv@scsc4kids.org
Amanda Wilkes amandaw@scsc4kids.org
Nikki Wiseman nikkiw@scsc4kids.org